Competence Qualifications

WAMITAB Qualifications

We are an approved WAMITAB assessment centre for Level 4 Operator Competence qualifications. Our assurance is that we will provide assessment programmes that fit all ages and abilities. Our national team of assessors guide each candidate through the qualification standard using appropriate mentoring techniques.

Continuing Competence

All WAMITAB Level 4 awards require demonstration of continuing competence every two years. This is carried out as a multiple choice computerised test and is broken down into four sections; 3 generic - environmental protection, health and safety and legislation plus your activity specific test. The tests can only be taken at a Pearson VUE centre

We can provide a test preparation session with you, either on a one to one or in a group setting where we will give you some guidance and discuss with you what you can expect from the test. The sessions can be as intense as you choose, from just a couple of hours to a full day, it really is up to you.

IOSH Managing Safely Course

We are an IOSH licensed training provider. The Managing Safely course is delivered over 4 days, either bespoke in the workplace setting or in an external classroom. Following completion of the course and passing an assessment test the candidate will be awarded an IOSH Managing Safely certificate.

Mental Health Awareness Course

Our 2-day mental health course qualifies delegates as Mental Health First Aiders, intending to offer a deep understanding of what mental health is and what factors affect this. We will offer practical skills to spot the signs of mental illness and ensuring you have the confidence to support those who need assistance.

Accreditation logos
Download our Privacy Policy